spanish indonesian koean japanese english chinese
 
   
 
 
 
 

105年度 冬季班行事曆
Providence University
Chinese Language Education Center
Calendar for Winter Quarter, Nov. 28, 2016 – Feb. 21, 2017
Nov. 28 Mon. Chinese Classes Begin 華文中心開學上課
Nov. 28-Dec. 2 Class Change Period 選換課程時間
Dec. 22 Thu. 15:00pm at Green Field, 2.5km Campus Running Contest 60週年聖誕校園路跑
Dec. 25 Sun. Holiday, Christmas 聖誕節,放假一天
Dec. 24 Sat. 2016 Christmas Lunch 11:30 am at Ponder Rosa. 國際學生聖誕節午餐會 地點:龐德羅莎
Jan. 1 Sun. First Day of Year 2017, Holiday元旦放假一天
Jan. 2 Mon. Holiday! 元旦補假一天
Jan 10 Tue. 辦理核銷教育部補助款
Jan. 12 Thu. Teachers Meeting 華語教師期中會議 中午12:10
Jan. 6~March 4 PEA Winter Program, NH. USA美國菲立普高中冬季海外移地教學研習團
Jan. 6 Fri. Ending Chinese Course of Exchange student交換學生華文課程結束
Jan. 9-10 OIA Retreat (Carlos, Neptune, Greta will be off.) 中心人員在職訓練,不在辦公室。
Jan. 13 Fri. Rice-Dough Figure Class捏麵人課程
Jan. 17-18 Teaching Feedback questionnaire教學意見反應問卷填寫 (請提早10分鐘下課)
Jan. 17 Tue. Spring Couplet writing寫春聯吃年糕迎新春活動
Jan. 21~Feb. 5 Chinese New Year Vacation for 16 days農曆新年春節放假16天
Feb. 6 Continuing Winter Mandarin Classes 回學校繼續冬季班中文課
Feb. 16 Thu. CLEC Teachers Meeting 華語教師期末會議
Feb. 20-21 Final Examination Period 期末考試
Feb. 20-24 Registration for Spring Term春季班新生註冊週
Feb. 24 Fri. CLEC Teachers Meeting 華語期初教師會議
Feb. 25-28 Holidays. 228 Peace Memorial Day 228和平紀念日
March 1 Wed. Chinese Classes begin for Spring Term華文中心春季班開學上課
March 1-3 Class Change Period 選換課程時間
March 4 Sat. Listening and Reading Formal Test of TOCFL (Test of Chinese as a Foreign Language) at Providence
University正式中文聽讀能力檢定電腦考試地點在
靜宜大學任垣樓141、142、143教室 Online Registration from Jan.10-28


Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2017